Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheam Hockey Club app

View

Men's 1st XI - The team

Nicholas Young

Defender
W 1 L 14 D 2
Appearances:
17
Also plays for Men's 2nd XI , Mixed , Men's 11-a-side
All appearances (17)
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 11:00
a
League
D
Sat 27 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 11:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 11:30
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 13:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L

Affiliations