Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheam Hockey Club app

View

Men's 1st XI - The team

Michael Karolak

Goal Keeper
W 0 L 17 D 2
Appearances:
19
Also plays for Men's 2nd XI , Mixed , Men's 11-a-side
Biography: Blossom, Jam-roll, Pole in the Goal, the Wall.. last season's winner of the coveted Tweed Award goes by many names.

Another former Common-baller who saw the light, but bizarrely chose to pad-up, rather than cause damage with a stick like everyone else.

If your computer is having technical problems right now, Mike's probably to blame.

Most likely to: be getting compliments in the post-match showers for the size of his 'cannons'
All appearances (19)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 11:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 10:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 11:30
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 13:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L

Affiliations